Who am I?

Every summer since 2010 I have made a new friend online, but one of those became something a little more. So this is who I am:
My name is Tiffany.
I’m 16 going on 17 on August 27, 2015.
My favorite bands/artists are: Skillet, Falling in Reverse, Avril Lavigne, and Area 11.
My favorite YouTubers include: The Yovscast, RPGMinx, OMGitsfirefoxx, iiJeriichoii, CaptainSparklez, Dan and Phil, and Aureylian.
My favorite tv shows are: Doctor Who, Supernatural, the Walking Dead, and Ghost Whisperer.
My hobbies are: Drawing, watching anime (Bleach, SAO, and No Game No Life), singing, and playing videogames.
I’m not very comfortable with my looks, so if I ever choose to have a facecam skype call with you, that means I really like you and/or trust you. I dont have a happy family, so Im not emotionally stable. It takes a long time for me to trust you. If we became friends or more than friends, I wouldnt trade you for the world. I would care about you.

Leave a comment